GXDA Champion

Cody "No Love" Garbrandt
Dorm Prefects
Latest topics
» You need a departure so i am leaving
by StressGx Tue Apr 25, 2017 7:03 pm

» ALL FORMER DN USERS MUST READ!
by Lelouch Lamperouge Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:58 am

» idk if i did this right
by Cody "No Love" Garbrandt Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:18 pm

» TCG BANLIST 2017
by Blair Flannigan Wed Mar 22, 2017 3:13 am

» An important announcement, I am sorry.
by Daniel8503 Tue Mar 21, 2017 2:13 am

» The Spirit Within You Chapter 3: Spiritless
by TK2145 Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:35 pm

» April 2017 Ban List
by UnicornEmporer Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:06 am

» GXDA vs Team Legacy
by Zane Truesdale. Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:07 pm

» The Spirit Within You Chapter 2: The Children of Anubis
by Lelouch Lamperouge Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:22 pm

Discord Voice Chat

Comet thoughts

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Comet thoughts

Post by Guest on Tue Aug 09, 2016 5:56 am

Hey I made a topic for my thoughts. i don't remember who tested me at first but I changed my deck almost completely and i'd love a retest

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Comet thoughts

Post by Guest on Tue Aug 09, 2016 11:55 pm

i think it was me but find someone else bud XD

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum