GXDA Champion

Cody "No Love" Garbrandt
Dorm Prefects
Latest topics
» You need a departure so i am leaving
by Yugo Sun Jun 18, 2017 5:48 pm

» A PLACE TO COME TO
by ElevatedFish Mon Jun 12, 2017 2:50 pm

» GXDA#203 Post Duel Press Conference.
by Zane Truesdale. Tue May 30, 2017 1:08 am

» GXDA#203 Deadkiller vs Garbrandt. (Results)
by Zane Truesdale. Tue May 30, 2017 12:38 am

» GXDA#203 DeadKiller vs Garbrandt.
by Zane Truesdale. Tue May 30, 2017 12:26 am

» Superheavy Samurai Deck
by Daniel8503 Sat May 27, 2017 5:36 pm

» ALL FORMER DN USERS MUST READ!
by Lelouch Lamperouge Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:58 am

» idk if i did this right
by Cody "No Love" Garbrandt Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:18 pm

» TCG BANLIST 2017
by Blair Flannigan Wed Mar 22, 2017 3:13 am

Discord Voice Chat

Cyber Soul is waiting :)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Cyber Soul is waiting :)

Post by Zane Truesdale on Mon Aug 15, 2016 11:34 pm

http://cybersoulacademy.forumotion.com/forum Come on you few remaining noobs, we want you back!
avatar
Zane Truesdale

Posts : 191
Join date : 2016-06-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Cyber Soul is waiting :)

Post by Guest on Sun Sep 04, 2016 11:37 pm

Ahh how the events to come shocked us all

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Cyber Soul is waiting :)

Post by Guest on Mon Sep 05, 2016 2:51 am

and now i am here... i think? i don't even know anymore

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Cyber Soul is waiting :)

Post by Guest on Mon Sep 05, 2016 3:55 am

You is m8

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Cyber Soul is waiting :)

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum