GXDA Champion

Cody "No Love" Garbrandt
Dorm Prefects
Latest topics
» You need a departure so i am leaving
by StressGx Tue Apr 25, 2017 7:03 pm

» ALL FORMER DN USERS MUST READ!
by Lelouch Lamperouge Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:58 am

» idk if i did this right
by Cody "No Love" Garbrandt Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:18 pm

» TCG BANLIST 2017
by Blair Flannigan Wed Mar 22, 2017 3:13 am

» An important announcement, I am sorry.
by Daniel8503 Tue Mar 21, 2017 2:13 am

» The Spirit Within You Chapter 3: Spiritless
by TK2145 Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:35 pm

» April 2017 Ban List
by UnicornEmporer Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:06 am

» GXDA vs Team Legacy
by Zane Truesdale. Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:07 pm

» The Spirit Within You Chapter 2: The Children of Anubis
by Lelouch Lamperouge Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:22 pm

Discord Voice Chat

Prof.Banner's Room

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Prof.Banner's Room

Post by Guest on Thu Jun 30, 2016 5:57 am

Meow....Meow....(Pharaoh sitting on the Desk)


(A note on the desk read)

Im not available right now but if you met pharaoh then take care of him....for 20 mins...



Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum