GXDA Champion

Cody "No Love" Garbrandt
Dorm Prefects
Latest topics
» You need a departure so i am leaving
by Zane Truesdale Sat Oct 21, 2017 10:56 pm

» A PLACE TO COME TO
by ElevatedFish Mon Jun 12, 2017 2:50 pm

» GXDA#203 Post Duel Press Conference.
by Zane Truesdale. Tue May 30, 2017 1:08 am

» GXDA#203 Deadkiller vs Garbrandt. (Results)
by Zane Truesdale. Tue May 30, 2017 12:38 am

» GXDA#203 DeadKiller vs Garbrandt.
by Zane Truesdale. Tue May 30, 2017 12:26 am

» Superheavy Samurai Deck
by Daniel8503 Sat May 27, 2017 5:36 pm

» ALL FORMER DN USERS MUST READ!
by Lelouch Lamperouge Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:58 am

» idk if i did this right
by Cody "No Love" Garbrandt Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:18 pm

» TCG BANLIST 2017
by Blair Flannigan Wed Mar 22, 2017 3:13 am

Discord Voice Chat

Erebus vs Yugo - Time Limit

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Erebus vs Yugo - Time Limit

Post by StressGx on Mon Jan 09, 2017 7:35 am

http://gx-duelacademy.forumotion.co.uk/t376-pro-circuit-opportunity-2#2590

This duel must take place by:
12:00 PST
13:00 MST
14:00 CST
15:00 EST
20:00 GMT
21:00 CET

Hopefully that covers everyone xD

If the duel hasn't taken place, the person who is logged on advances. if no one's on then it's the person who next logs on afterwards.




avatar
StressGx

Posts : 134
Join date : 2016-12-30

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Erebus vs Yugo - Time Limit

Post by Erebus on Mon Jan 09, 2017 12:11 pm

Lol
avatar
Erebus

Posts : 43
Join date : 2016-11-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Erebus vs Yugo - Time Limit

Post by Yugo on Mon Jan 09, 2017 9:24 pm

I'm really sorry we couldn't duel erebus, I'm going through some stuff irl atm. Good luck in the later duels!
(Also sorry about the JC duel, if you're reading this Zane.)
(Note: I probably wont be on GXDA for a week or two, but see ya when I come back! D:)
avatar
Yugo

Posts : 71
Join date : 2016-11-28
Age : 20
Location : The Village of Suckiness

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Erebus vs Yugo - Time Limit

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum