GXDA Champion

Aster Phoenix
Dorm Prefects
Latest topics
» Dorm Prefects
by Admin Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:19 am

» GXDA#203 Post Duel Press Conference.
by Zane Truesdale. Tue May 30, 2017 1:08 am

» GXDA#203 Deadkiller vs Garbrandt. (Results)
by Zane Truesdale. Tue May 30, 2017 12:38 am

» GXDA#203 DeadKiller vs Garbrandt.
by Zane Truesdale. Tue May 30, 2017 12:26 am

» Superheavy Samurai Deck
by Daniel8503 Sat May 27, 2017 5:36 pm

» TCG BANLIST 2017
by Blair Flannigan Wed Mar 22, 2017 3:13 am

» An important announcement, I am sorry.
by Daniel8503 Tue Mar 21, 2017 2:13 am

» The Spirit Within You Chapter 3: Spiritless
by TK2145 Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:35 pm

» April 2017 Ban List
by UnicornEmporer Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:06 am

Discord Voice Chat

You may not remember me.

Go down

You may not remember me.

Post by Zane Truesdale on Tue Jan 17, 2017 7:53 pm

Megaz0rd ya cunt! Years ago you told me if we ever met we would duel, I waited 4 years for this!



LET'S GO! Find me at CSA little boy.
avatar
Zane Truesdale

Posts : 190
Join date : 2016-06-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: You may not remember me.

Post by Megaz0rd on Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:57 am

O.o
avatar
Megaz0rd

Posts : 5
Join date : 2017-01-17

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: You may not remember me.

Post by Ciphermask on Sun Jan 22, 2017 3:58 am

You have to accept his challenge now. Duelist's honor, m8.
avatar
Ciphermask

Posts : 74
Join date : 2017-01-04
Location : Monad Depths

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: You may not remember me.

Post by B@T on Tue Jan 24, 2017 7:27 pm

we need to pay per view this....
avatar
B@T

Posts : 222
Join date : 2016-11-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: You may not remember me.

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum