GXDA Champion

Cody "No Love" Garbrandt
Dorm Prefects
Latest topics
» The best thing to happen since RRA
by Drace101 Fri Mar 24, 2017 1:13 pm

» You need a departure so i am leaving
by Zane Truesdale. Thu Mar 23, 2017 12:34 am

» TCG BANLIST 2017
by Blair Flannigan Wed Mar 22, 2017 3:13 am

» An important announcement, I am sorry.
by Daniel8503 Tue Mar 21, 2017 2:13 am

» The Spirit Within You Chapter 3: Spiritless
by TK2145 Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:35 pm

» April 2017 Ban List
by UnicornEmporer Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:06 am

» GXDA vs Team Legacy
by Zane Truesdale. Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:07 pm

» The Spirit Within You Chapter 2: The Children of Anubis
by Lelouch Lamperouge Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:22 pm

» The Spirit Within You Rp Sign Up
by Drace101 Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:20 pm

Discord Voice Chat

Dorm Prefects (Ra Yellow) Challenge

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dorm Prefects (Ra Yellow) Challenge

Post by Bastion Misawa on Mon Jan 02, 2017 6:59 pm

I challenge Deadkiller8, to a dorm Prefects challenge, Winner becomes the new Dorm Prefect. Match game. Tcg and Ocg


Thank you
Bastion Misawa
avatar
Bastion Misawa

Posts : 10
Join date : 2016-07-05
Age : 17

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Dorm Prefects (Ra Yellow) Challenge

Post by Kri3g, The Psycho on Mon Jan 02, 2017 7:46 pm

I would like to watch this if all 3 of us are online! I wanna see who will be representin the Ra Squad!


avatar
Kri3g, The Psycho

Posts : 167
Join date : 2016-11-21
Age : 19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Dorm Prefects (Ra Yellow) Challenge

Post by DeadKiller8 on Tue Jan 03, 2017 12:29 am

You're on
avatar
DeadKiller8

Posts : 42
Join date : 2016-12-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Dorm Prefects (Ra Yellow) Challenge

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum